Prices checked against official sources

Official travel eSIM prices and sources for Egypt

Compare recorded travel eSIM prices and terms for Egypt, with check dates and links to official seller pages.

Prices are checked on the date shown. Confirm the current price and availability with the seller.

Airalo

Checked 15 August 2026

42 USD

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Orange
Activation
Validity begins when the eSIM connects to a mobile network in its coverage area.
Hotspot and limits
Airalo general support states hotspot is available only where the device and underlying network support it; this is not package-specific.

Saily

Checked 15 August 2026

42.99 USD

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Not stated on the collected destination page page
Activation
The destination page states a 30-day activation period.
Hotspot and limits
No hotspot restrictions or limitations stated.

Holafly

Checked 14 August 2026

95.9 USD

Unlimited data, subject to the stated Fair Usage Policy. · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Orange (MobiNil)
Activation
Seller states the plan begins on arrival when the eSIM is turned on and connects to a supported network.
Hotspot and limits
1 GB per day stated for sharing.

Yesim

Checked 15 August 2026

21.6 USD

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Not stated on the collected Egypt page page
Activation
Validity begins upon connection to a compatible network; plan activation is available within 180 days of purchase.
Hotspot and limits
Depends on operator.

Yotti

Checked 15 August 2026

56.38 USD

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Not stated on the collected Egypt page page
Activation
Remote QR delivery; billing starts on first connection in the destination country.
Hotspot and limits
Stated as available.

Nomad

Checked 15 August 2026

37 USD

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Orange; Vodafone
Activation
The seller's destination page provides installation and activation guidance.
Hotspot and limits
Tethering / hotspot stated as supported.

Ubigi

Checked 15 August 2026

39 USD

25 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Not stated on the collected Egypt page page
Activation
Remote QR delivery; Smartstart begins on arrival at the destination.
Hotspot and limits
Not stated on the collected product page