Prices checked against official sources

Official travel eSIM prices and sources for the UAE and Dubai

Compare recorded travel eSIM prices and terms for United Arab Emirates, with check dates and links to official seller pages.

Prices are checked on the date shown. Confirm the current price and availability with the seller.

Airalo

Checked 15 August 2026

30.5 EUR · ≈ $35.18

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Etisalat
Activation
Validity begins when the eSIM connects to a mobile network in its coverage area.
Hotspot and limits
Airalo general support states hotspot is available only where the device and underlying network support it; this is not package-specific.

Saily

Checked 15 August 2026

33.99 USD

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Not stated on the collected destination page page
Activation
The destination page states a 30-day activation period.
Hotspot and limits
Stated as available for tethering through a hotspot.

Holafly

Checked 15 August 2026

50.5 USD

Unlimited data, subject to the stated Fair Usage Policy. · 15 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
DU
Activation
Seller states the plan begins on arrival when the eSIM is turned on and connects to a supported network.
Hotspot and limits
1 GB per day stated for sharing.

Nomad

Checked 15 August 2026

29 USD

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Not stated on the collected UAE page page
Activation
The seller's destination page provides installation and activation guidance.
Hotspot and limits
Tethering / hotspot stated as supported.

Yesim

Checked 15 August 2026

34.8 USD

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Not stated on the collected UAE page page
Activation
Validity begins upon connection to a compatible network; plan activation is available within 180 days of purchase.
Hotspot and limits
Depends on operator.

Yotti

Checked 15 August 2026

67.41 USD

20 GB · 30 days

Official plan page →
Plan details
Network
Not stated on the collected UAE page page
Activation
Remote QR delivery; billing starts on first connection in the destination country.
Hotspot and limits
Stated as available.